Brothers In Grace Gospel Quartet
If you need a map to one of our concerts,
click here


Sat., Jan. 21
Lancaster, PA
11:00 AM
Sun., Mar. 26
Quakertown, PA
10:30 AM
Mon., Apr. 3
Lebanon, PA

(PRIVATE EVENT)

(Meeting is at 1482 Horseshoe Pike, Lebanon, PA)

6:30 PM
Tues., May 9
Wayne, PA
1:45 PM
Sun., June 25
Millersburg, PA


6:00 PM
Sun., Jul. 16
Schaefferstown, PA
7:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 5

  UNAVAILABLE 

Sun., Sept. 10
New Oxford, PA
9:00 & 11:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 28

  UNAVAILABLE 

Sat., Nov. 11

  UNAVAILABLE 

Sat., Nov. 18
Lancaster, PA
11:00 AM