Brothers In Grace Gospel Quartet

If you need a map to one of our concerts,
 click here


 

Our 2020 Schedule..........

You can now book Brothers In Grace ONLINE, simply by clicking here


Home
About Us
Bio
Referrals
Schedule 2019
Schedule 2020
Recordings
Photo Page
Videos
Guest Book 

Sat., Jan. 18 Lancaster, PA

of Marietta, PA,
meeting at


 
(Private
Event)
 
Sun., Mar. 29 Middletown, PA
Evangelical United Methodist Church


 
3:00 PM
 Tues., Apr. 14 Wayne, PA
Church Of The Saviour
Senior Fellowship Luncheon



 
1:45 PM
Sat., Apr. 25      UNAVAILABLE     
 Sun., Apr. 26 Newburg, PA
Mowersville Brethren In Christ Church
 
10:00 AM
 Sun., Apr. 26 Marysville, PA

 
6:00 PM
Fri., May 15 Quarryville, PA
Quarryville Presbyterian Retirement Community


 
7:00 PM
Sun., May 17 Palmyra, PA

 
7:00 PM
Sun., May 24 Terre Hill, PA  
Terre Hill St. Paul's UMC
 


  
11:00 AM
Sun., June 21 Palmyra, PA
Lawn Evangelical Congregational Church


 
9:30 AM
Sun., July 12 Lebanon, PA  
Mt. Lebanon Campmeeting


 
7:00 PM
Sun., July 19
Shaefferstown, PA

Shaefferstown Fountain Park
(South Market & Sheep Hill Road)
(sponsored by the Heidelberg Community Churches)



 
7:00 PM
Sun., Aug. 9 Liverpool, PA  




 
10:00 AM
Sun., Aug. 16 Dimock
 (Springville), PA
 
Dimock Campmeeting


 
6:30 PM
Sun.,  Aug. 23 Lebanon, PA
St. Jacobs Kimmerlings Church


 
10:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 10      UNAVAILABLE     
Sat., Oct. 17 Hummelstown, PA Stoverdale United Methodist Church


 
6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 24     UNAVAILABLE     
Fri., Nov. 6     UNAVAILABLE     
Sat., Nov. 14      UNAVAILABLE     

Website Design: Pastor Larry Hale / www.glenvalecog.com

Website Updates: Dave Theis / dtheis@juno.com