Brothers In Grace Gospel Quartet

If you need a map to one of our concerts,
 click here


 

Our 2019 Schedule..........

You can now book Brothers In Grace ONLINE, simply by clicking here


Home
About Us
Bio
Referrals
Schedule 2019
Schedule 2020
Recordings
Photo Page
Videos
Guest Book 

Sun., Feb. 3 Hershey, PA
Evangelical Free Church of Hershey


 
 8:00 AM
(Special Music)
 

 

Fri., Mar. 1 Quarryville, PA
Quarryville Presbyterian Retirement Community


 
7:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 24 Media, PA
Lima United Methodist Church


 
3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Gardners, PA
Biglerville Fire Hall
Sponsored by:
Upper Bermudian Lutheran Church



 
 
7:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 Bellegrove, PA
Bellegrove United Methodist Church


 
10:30 AM
Fri., Apr. 5 Middletown, PA
Frey Village


  
7:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 7 Quakertown, PA
Salem Mennonite Church


 
10:25 AM
Fri., Apr. 26 Harrisburg, PA
Adult Fellowship Spring Fling
United Church of God
Reservations: Larry Welker (717) 732-1065



 
10:00 AM
Sun., Apr. 28 Mt. Joy, PA
Trinity Evangelical Congregational Church


 
10:15 AM
Sun., May 5 Palmyra, PA

 
9:00 AM
Sat., May 11 Lancaster, PA
Calvary Fellowship Homes


 
7:00 PM
Sun., May 12      UNAVAILABLE     
Sat., May 18      UNAVAILABLE     
Sun., May 19 Bernville, PA
(Saint Johns) Host Church


 
9:30 AM
Sat., May 25      UNAVAILABLE     
Sat., June 1 Holtwood, PA Bethesda United Methodist Church


 
4:00 PM
Sat., June 15 Saylorsburg, PA

 
6:00 PM
Sun., June 16 Effort, PA
Effort United Methodist Church


 
8:30 AM
&
11:00 AM
Sun., June 23 Pitman, PA
Hepler's Church of God


 
7:00 PM
Sun., July 14 Muir, PA   
Lighthouse Community Church
   
   
 
6:00 PM 
Sun., July 21 Shaefferstown, PA
Shaefferstown Fountain Park
(sponsored by the Heidelberg Community Churches)



 
7:00 PM
 Fri - Sun., July 26 - 28      UNAVAILABLE     
Wed., July 31 Mt. Gretna, PA
Mt. Gretna Tabernacle


 
7:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 3      UNAVAILABLE     
Sat., Sept. 21 Lancaster, PA  
Worship Center



 
11:30 AM
Sun., Sept. 22      UNAVAILABLE     
Sat., Oct. 12 Hummelstown, PA Stoverdale United Methodist Church


 
6:00 PM
Thurs., Oct. 17 Linwood, PA            
      
1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 Halifax, PA
Faith United Methodist Church


 
6:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 26       UNAVAILABLE     
Sat., Nov. 9 Carlisle, PA
at: Otterbein United Methodist Church

with the





and Randy Simpson


 
6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 16      UNAVAILABLE     
Thu., Nov. 21 Jonestown, PA
Lebanon County Christian Ministries Annual Banquet

Lebanon Area Evangelical Free Church



 
7:30 PM
Sun., Dec. 1st Mt. Joy, PA
Trinity Evangelical Congregational Church


 
10:15 AM

Website Design: Pastor Larry Hale / www.glenvalecog.com

Website Updates: Dave Theis / dtheis@juno.com